PDA

View Full Version : Hi, I'm billo!

Billo_Really
01-10-2010, 08:13 AM
I'm very liberal and arguments are my Disneyland.

The only things I am an expert on are the LA Lakers and electrical engineering.

I'm against both of these wars, not because I necessarily care about Iraqis or Afghan's, I just don't like seeing my tax dollars being spent on someone else's country.

I think corporatism and globalization are the biggest threats to peace on earth.

And finally, all we have to do to reduce attacks of terrorism, is stop supporting Israel unconditionally. Stop protecting them in the UNSC with our veto when they commit war crimes in Gaza. Most of the terrorists being radicalized like KSM, point to our support of Israel and how they have treated the Palestinian's as the biggest reason why they hate the US. That's why this butt-bomber went off recently. If we treated Israel the same as we treat any other nation, including Palestine, that would take a lot of air out of the terrorism bubble. I don't see any difference between Hamas and the Israeli Likud Party. Both have their roots in terrorism.

Also, we need to get all our troops back on American soil. It doesn't look to good making up excuses to be running around the world, attacking country's in violation of international laws. Since we are a country based on the rule of law, we need to walk our talk and stop being hypocrites. You don't bomb a nation back to the stone age and then say, "We're liberators". You don't create over 4 million refugees and tell them, "We gave you freedom".

I'll stop there. For now.

Bubba Dawg
01-10-2010, 09:08 AM
Hello. Glad you're here.

We'll discuss or fight later. I'm on my way out.

Sunday mornings are kinda slow around here.

Rockntractor
01-10-2010, 10:10 AM
And Bingo was his name-o. ......

Rockntractor
01-10-2010, 10:36 AM
This would make a good avatar for you. Kind of a talking suppository!