PDA

View Full Version : Hey All

Hawkgirl
07-09-2010, 04:52 PM
Although I've posted here sporadically over the past few years....you will be seeing a bit more of me here...I remember some of you, but some are new, so I don't really know all of your political leanings on all the topics.... I'll happily admit I'm a staunch conservative with hawkish views with a little bit of libertarian on the side.......so...please be gentle with me...I don't bite....hard. :cool:

Gingersnap
07-09-2010, 04:55 PM
Although I've posted here sporadically over the past few years....you will be seeing a bit more of me here...I remember some of you, but some are new, so I don't really know all of your political leanings on all the topics.... I'll happily admit I'm a staunch conservative with hawkish views with a little bit of libertarian on the side.......so...please be gentle with me...I don't bite....hard. :cool:

Welcome back! :)

Apache
07-09-2010, 04:57 PM
By your join date, I'm a newbie to you... but I've been here quite a while:p
Welcome...back :D

Hawkgirl
07-09-2010, 05:03 PM
By your join date, I'm a newbie to you... but I've been here quite a while:p
Welcome...back :D

I was here a long time ago, posted frequently back then.

Hawkgirl
07-09-2010, 05:04 PM
Welcome back! :)

Thanks Ginger...always enjoyed you and Shannon...I hope Shannon is still here?

Articulate_Ape
07-09-2010, 05:11 PM
Welcome, and watch out for Apache; he's kind of like Noah without the ark or the smarts to build one.

Hawkgirl
07-09-2010, 05:19 PM
Welcome, and watch out for Apache; he's kind of like Noah without the ark or the smarts to build one.

Are you two dating or something....:D

Articulate_Ape
07-09-2010, 05:20 PM

No, but we are certainly dated.

Gingersnap
07-09-2010, 05:21 PM
Thanks Ginger...always enjoyed you and Shannon...I hope Shannon is still here?

She's in and out but she's turning up more lately. ;)

malloc
07-09-2010, 05:31 PM