PDA

View Full Version : User CP



ralph wiggum
05-28-2008, 02:40 PM
I'm sure there are a lot of bugs that need to be fixed, but I thought I'd add this to the list.

When I click on "User CP", it appears briefly, then I get an error message.

Jumpy
05-28-2008, 03:17 PM
me too. Oh, and we need 10 characters to reply.

patriot 45
05-28-2008, 03:25 PM
Anybody got a spare token?! I get this;


Your submission could not be processed because a security token was missing or mismatched

jendf
05-28-2008, 03:26 PM
Anybody got a spare token?! I get this;



Weren't you told? We ran out of tokens before you got here.

patriot 45
05-28-2008, 03:30 PM
Weren't you told? We ran out of tokens before you got here.

Hehe, I actually tred to log on last nite after coming home from the Elks with a buzz and gave up!
That must be when I lost my token! :D