PDA

View Full Version : At Du There Is Disagreement Where

Cseeman
08-20-2010, 11:57 AM
I went on DU like i always do when i need a laugh or sometimes i go there is just try an undertand the other side of political arguments... but that always ends in me laughting my HEAD OFF ANYWAY..

having said this i have been visting DU for about 6 years now and even posted two messeages that were quickly deleted and i was banned from the site) so much for hearing the other side....