PDA

View Full Version : Found this gem on Craig's List of all places...

Zathras
10-17-2011, 01:18 AM
This is the true feelings of the 99%ers....

I was born, I am entitled.

This is a message to all you 1% (those who make $200,000 or more)

I was born, I am entitled.

I deserve free healthcare, I was born, I am entitled.
I deserve free education, I was born, I am entitled.
I deserve free transportation, I was born, I am entitled.
I deserve free housing, I was born, I am entitled.

It isn't my problem that you had to work 80 or 100 hours per week to make your money, I was born, I am entitled.
It isn't my problem that you have to risk your money in order to buy things to sell to others, I was born, I am entitled.
It isn't my problem that I have a liberal arts degree that no employer is willing to hire me as their CEO, I was born, I am entitled.
It isn't my problem that for years you chose to work instead of marching for a good cause, I was born, I am entitled.

Don't believe me?
The President says that I was born, I am entitled.
The actors in Hollywood say that I was born, I am entitled.
The super rich who are going to give their money to charity after they die say I was born, I am entitled.

I want the smart train, I was born, I am entitled.
I want an Ipad and Iphone, I was born, I am entitled.

Now of course once we (99%) take all your money and your house and you car, you still have to work to provide us with the things that we deserve. That is only fair, after all, I was born, I am entitled.

It doesn't matter that if we took all the money from all of you that it wouldn't cover the money spent in 1 year by our government, I was born, I am entitled.

How dare you work hard for your money. That isn't the American dream any longer. You need to give away all your worldly possessions and embrace the fact that I was born, I am entitled.

Oh yeah, by the way, I want to be famous like Paris Hilton, I was born, I am entitled.

RobJohnson
10-17-2011, 01:24 AM
Free ponies!