PDA

View Full Version : Which Christmas Greeting Do You Prefer?

mike128
12-15-2011, 10:01 AM
Please vote honestly in this poll. I just wanted to find out how many Christians on this forum are fed up with politically correct phrases like "holiday tree", "holiday lights" and "Happy Holidays" when purposely used to undermine Christmas. I am personally sick of it!

AmPat
12-15-2011, 10:16 AM
Merry Christmas. If the recipient objects, I say something more appropriate to their personality like; "Up yours you hateful bigot." You know, something that is more commensurate with their feelings?;)

Arroyo_Doble
12-15-2011, 10:20 AM
If someone says, "Merry Christmas" I respond with "Happy Holidays." If they say "Happy Holidays," I respond with "Merry Christmas."

I am a double agent in the War on Christmas.

AmPat
12-15-2011, 11:01 AM
If someone says, "Merry Christmas" I respond with "Happy Holidays." If they say "Happy Holidays," I respond with "Merry Christmas."

I bet you find a lot of kick me signs taped to your back.:eek:

linda22003
12-15-2011, 12:02 PM
On my list of top ten things to worry about, this issue comes in at 7,848.

Bailey
12-15-2011, 12:13 PM

You're a troll in person as well.

Arroyo_Doble
12-15-2011, 12:24 PM
You're a troll in person as well.

If you can't take a little bloody nose, maybe you oughtta go back home and crawl under your bed. It's not safe out here. It's wondrous, with treasures to satiate desires both subtle and gross; but it's not for the timid.

~ Q

Bailey
12-15-2011, 12:30 PM
If you can't take a little bloody nose, maybe you oughtta go back home and crawl under your bed. It's not safe out here. It's wondrous, with treasures to satiate desires both subtle and gross; but it's not for the timid.

~ Q