PDA

View Full Version : The puppy I'm hoping to adopt tomorrow!

noonwitch
09-30-2013, 01:58 PM
delia

This is me and the puppy I hope they will let me adopt tomorrow!

noonwitch
09-30-2013, 02:10 PM
Sorry it didn't work. I'm not really good at posting from my email to the web. I managed to get it on facebook.

http://www.facebook.com/susanne.miner.3

Novaheart
09-30-2013, 02:11 PM
adorable

Madisonian
09-30-2013, 02:50 PM
Cute.
Hope everything works out well for the 2 of you.

SarasotaRepub
09-30-2013, 06:32 PM
Very cute pupper!!:star:

Lanie
09-30-2013, 11:43 PM
Very adorable. I hope you get to take the puppy home tomorrow.

RobJohnson
10-01-2013, 01:06 AM
Sorry it didn't work. I'm not really good at posting from my email to the web. I managed to get it on facebook.

http://www.facebook.com/susanne.miner.3

Both are cute. I am sure they will approve the adoption.

NJCardFan
10-01-2013, 02:54 AM
She's beautiful Noon. Hope it works out.

noonwitch
10-03-2013, 08:30 AM
I did get a puppy, but not the one in the picture. Someone had already applied to adopt her, they should have told me that when I applied.

Still, I got a little Jack Russell mix. She's cute and smart. I'm used to big dogs, but she's sweet and I really wanted a dog, badly, missing Katie and all.

My 17 year old cat is not thrilled, though. I put Delia (the puppy) in the bathroom for work, so the cat should be okay.

RobJohnson
10-03-2013, 04:51 PM
That stinks that they did not tell you.

At least you were still able to find one to adopt.

SaintLouieWoman
10-03-2013, 11:51 PM
Your new dog sounds cute. How old is she? Terriers can be an utter terror til they mellow a bit and are smart, fun dogs. SR's folks have a JRT mix. She's a cutie but afraid of the greyhounds, probably because they're so tall. Heaven knows they wouldn't harm her at all.