Thread: Howdy

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
  1. #1 Howdy 
    I'm a young impressionable college student who actually hasn't been totally fooled by the Obama facade. Unfortunately I live in a state (PA) who has a crook as a governor not to mention bob casey and arlen freakin' specter as senators.

i'm more of a libertarian (classical liberal) than i am a conservative, hope that's alright :)

i love the steelers, the pens, pitt (and hate joe paterno), and yes, the pirates...:(

that sums me up pretty well! looking forward to some discussion!

Resident Unliked Meanie Shannon's Avatar
    You love The Steelers.

You are not wanted here.
    Loyalty Binds Me- Motto of Richard III

Quote Originally Posted by Shannon View Post
    You love The Steelers.

You are not wanted here.
    Hey I loved them when Kent Graham and Kordell Stewart were battling for the starting QB position and when Amos Zereoue was the starting RB. at least i'm not a bandwagon fan.

Super Moderator Constitutionally Speaking's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by HowardRoark View Post
    I'm a young impressionable college student who actually hasn't been totally fooled by the Obama facade. Unfortunately I live in a state (PA) who has a crook as a governor not to mention bob casey and arlen freakin' specter as senators.

i'm more of a libertarian (classical liberal) than i am a conservative, hope that's alright :)

i love the steelers, the pens, pitt (and hate joe paterno), and yes, the pirates...:(

that sums me up pretty well! looking forward to some discussion!

Welcome. I find myself agreeing with libertarians on a whole lot of things except their drug policies and their isolationist foreign policy beliefs.

I can deal with the Steelers, don't understand why you hate Joe Pa, am ambivalent toward the Pirates, but as a Red Wings fan, I cannot tolerate your love of the Pens. ;)

Welcome aboard!!
    I long for the days when our President actually liked our country.