Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
  1. #1 What I do for a living. 
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OqJWkGfzCrU

It is so true... so true... :(
    In most sports, cold-cocking an opposing player repeatedly in the face with a series of gigantic Slovakian uppercuts would get you a multi-game suspension without pay.

In hockey, it means you have to sit in the penalty box for five minutes.

OMG! That was hysterical! Did you make that? :D

You know, djones, if you read between the lines that doesn't sound so bad. :D
    "The efforts of the government alone will never be enough. In the end the people must choose and the people must help themselves" ~ JFK; from his famous inauguration speech (What Democrats sounded like before today's neo-Liberals hijacked that party)

Nope, I have no clue who made that.
    In most sports, cold-cocking an opposing player repeatedly in the face with a series of gigantic Slovakian uppercuts would get you a multi-game suspension without pay.

Snicker snicker!:D
    The difference between pigs and people is that when they tell you you're cured it isn't a good thing.
    http://i.imgur.com/FHvkMSE.jpg

"You will spend 8 hours a day looking at powerpoint presentations and thinking of ways you can go AWOL."

LMAO.

I have an AF friend who wants to destroy PP line by line.

PowerPoint is proof that Satan is real and working to destroy souls. It's not just the military - PP is everywhere.

Why a presentation that would ordinarily take 15 minutes somehow becomes much more important when it's inflated to 60 minutes with a bunch of cheesy graphics is beyond me.

eeeevil Sith Admin SarasotaRepub's Avatar
    You bastard!!! I'm going to get another stroke I'm laughing so hard....:D:D
    May the FORCE be with you!

Quote Originally Posted by Gingersnap View Post
    PowerPoint is proof that Satan is real and working to destroy souls. It's not just the military - PP is everywhere.