Very good song.

They just put out an album. This is their track list.

1) Right To Bear
2) Soldiers Of America
3) Rally The Youth
4) Honk If You Want Peace
5) Walking Through That Door
6) American Dream
7) Hallowed Ground
8) Where Was The Media Then
9) Before The Hyphens Came
10) In The Days That Reagan Ruled

Looks interesting.