|
|
He's raising money for his political campaign through his Cemetery website? I don't understand the logic when he has an official website where people can donate.
http://stevedawes2012.com/index.htm
OMFG!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Stupid Stevie's comment will be, "Who sunk my battleship!"
LMFAO!
The Ghost Story is hilarious...

The DUmmies seem very upset about...
http://www.electstevedawes.com/
http://www.electstevedawes.com/
http://www.electstevedawes.com/
http://www.electstevedawes.com/
I wonder why???

I particularly like the photo of Steve hugging Cindy Sheehan......it appears that even she can't stand to be near him, and can't wait to get away......wonder if it might have anything to do with his personal hygene.....
www.electstevedawes.com
doc
Nope.
The site www.electstevedawes.com is totally legit. Steve Dawes has been trying to hide his socialist views from the voters of Bellevue, NE....www.electstevedawes.com is just showing the good people of Bellevue, exactly what the candidate stands for.
| « Previous Thread | Next Thread » |