1. #1 Here for a visit 
    Hello everyone

I used to post here pretty frequently, but I drifted off to various other places on the internet for awhile. I'm back here for the time being though. Hope you all are doing well!

For those that don't know me, and an update for those who have a faint memory of me, I'm a 20-something lady living up in the Pacific Northwest and I work as a registered nurse in an ICU (on night shift, so I post at odd hours).

You found us!

Joy, joy, joy!

<<<doing cartwheels with elation.

By the way, for those who don't know, Celtic Rose, originally from California, recently spent a year or so here in Nebraska. We hope to see her again.

Quote Originally Posted by franksolich View Post
    You found us!

Joy, joy, joy!

<<<doing cartwheels with elation.

By the way, for those who don't know, Celtic Rose, originally from California, recently spent a year or so here in Nebraska. We hope to see her again.
    I made some wonderful friends out there in Nebraska, so I have no doubt that I will be back to visit It was a great state, and I enjoyed living in the midwest (even if I was in Omaha which I think was one of two blue districts in the state.)

Quote Originally Posted by Celtic Rose View Post
    I made some wonderful friends out there in Nebraska, so I have no doubt that I will be back to visit It was a great state, and I enjoyed living in the midwest (even if I was in Omaha which I think was one of two blue districts in the state.)
    Don't you have a wedding to attend in AZ soon? Or am I thinking of someone else?
    Obama isn't the problem. The problem is an electorate that would vote a man like him into office.

Quote Originally Posted by Celtic Rose View Post
    Hello everyone

I used to post here pretty frequently, but I drifted off to various other places on the internet for awhile. I'm back here for the time being though. Hope you all are doing well!