Thread: Chrome browser

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 14
  1. #1 Chrome browser 
    PORCUS STAPHUS ADMIN Rockntractor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    oklahoma
    Posts
    50,836
    I had to switch over to firefox for awhile, Conservative Underground was extremely slow to load or not loading at all on Chrome, it is almost like they have a block and I'm not sure that is possible.
    Pffffffffffffffffffffff! Buh Bye Big Ears
    http://i.imgur.com/FHvkMSE.jpg
    Reply With Quote  
     

  2. #2  
    Power CUer FlaGator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    The Swamps of N. Florida
    Posts
    24,440
    Quote Originally Posted by Rockntractor View Post
    I had to switch over to firefox for awhile, Conservative Underground was extremely slow to load or not loading at all on Chrome, it is almost like they have a block and I'm not sure that is possible.
    I use Chrome on all my connected devices. I'm having no issues loading CU or any other web site.
    Never argue with an idiot. They drag you down to their level then beat you with experience.
    Reply With Quote  
     

  3. #3  
    Festivus Moderator ralph wiggum's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    Springfield, USA
    Posts
    19,276
    Quote Originally Posted by FlaGator View Post
    I use Chrome on all my connected devices. I'm having no issues loading CU or any other web site.
    Same here.
    Voted hottest "chick" at CU - My hotness transcends gender
    Reply With Quote  
     

  4. #4  
    Senior Member oldcoastie1's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Location
    Crete, IL
    Posts
    2,625
    Quote Originally Posted by FlaGator View Post
    I use Chrome on all my connected devices. I'm having no issues loading CU or any other web site.
    Nor do I.
    Reply With Quote  
     

  5. #5  
    PORCUS STAPHUS ADMIN Rockntractor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    oklahoma
    Posts
    50,836
    It is odd, I just tried it again with the same results everything runs on it except CU, it makes no sense
    Pffffffffffffffffffffff! Buh Bye Big Ears
    http://i.imgur.com/FHvkMSE.jpg
    Reply With Quote  
     

  6. #6  
    PORCUS STAPHUS ADMIN Rockntractor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    oklahoma
    Posts
    50,836
    I have come to a crossroads, what a dilemma do I blame Obama or Hillary for this or just take the easy way out and say Soros is funding whoever is responsible.
    Pffffffffffffffffffffff! Buh Bye Big Ears
    http://i.imgur.com/FHvkMSE.jpg
    Reply With Quote  
     

  7. #7  
    Power CUer FlaGator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    The Swamps of N. Florida
    Posts
    24,440
    Quote Originally Posted by Rockntractor View Post
    It is odd, I just tried it again with the same results everything runs on it except CU, it makes no sense
    Clear your history and your cookies. It might help.
    Never argue with an idiot. They drag you down to their level then beat you with experience.
    Reply With Quote  
     

  8. #8  
    Moderator RobJohnson's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Southern Nevada
    Posts
    25,216
    Quote Originally Posted by Rockntractor View Post
    I have come to a crossroads, what a dilemma do I blame Obama or Hillary for this or just take the easy way out and say Soros is funding whoever is responsible.
    I blame the Russians.
    Reply With Quote  
     

  9. #9  
    Ancient Fire Breather Retread's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    I came to Texas as soon as I could
    Posts
    14,014
    Quote Originally Posted by Rockntractor View Post
    I have come to a crossroads, what a dilemma do I blame Obama or Hillary for this or just take the easy way out and say Soros is funding whoever is responsible.
    That's a no-brainier. It's all Soros and his money.

    On the. OP, my only problem with chrome on the iPad is it won't let me copy from within a page. It will hilite but give no options to cut, copy, etc. I have to go to safari and copy from there. On the PC, no problems.
    It's not how old you are, it's how you got here.
    It's been a long road and not all of it was paved.
    A man is but a product of his thoughts. What he thinks, he becomes. Gandhi
    Reply With Quote  
     

  10. #10  
    Power CUer
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    20,502
    Quote Originally Posted by Rockntractor View Post
    It is odd, I just tried it again with the same results everything runs on it except CU, it makes no sense
    That's really odd. Is there a website for Chrome help?
    Reply With Quote  
     

Bookmarks
Bookmarks
Posting Permissions
  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •