The no-brainer Rookies of the Year will be awarded today. Catcher Geovany Soto from the Chicago Cubs is a lock for the NL award, while Tampa Bay Rays 3B Evan Longoria is a shoo-in for the AL.

The award schedule is as follows:

MON., NOV. 10: NL/AL Rookie of the Year

TUES., NOV. 11: NL Cy Young Award

WED., NOV. 12: NL/AL Managers of the Year

THURS., NOV. 13: AL Cy Young Award

MON., NOV. 17: NL Most Valuable Player

TUES., NOV. 18: AL Most Valuable Player