1. #1 You guys watching Bit Coin the last few days? 
    What is going on there?

Is there some outside influence causing this swing?
    I dream of the day a chicken can cross the road without it's motives being questioned.

Quote Originally Posted by lazyboy97O View Post
    How is a state religion bad, but state medicine good?
    Quote Originally Posted by steamboatpete View Post
    Anyone who makes the decision to depend upon the government to take care of their basic needs has essentially doomed himself to a life of bitter disappointment.

I invest in cryptocurrency and so far everyone is bewildered. The cryptocurrency market is always volatile and is not an investment for the weak of heart.
    Never argue with an idiot. They drag you down to their level then beat you with experience.

I am quite new to bitcoins, but it looks more and more attractive to invest...I do believe that bitcoin will grow more and that it is a good investment. They say there will come a time when we will be able to buy properties using bitcoins https://tranio.com/world/analytics/h...e-market_5405/. It is curious how fast things change, nobody believed in cryptocurrency at first, now bitcoins don't look so shady anymore.

What's going on? Here is a theory that is 100% speculation:

1. Who hates Bitcoin? Answer: Every government that wants to tax everything; that would be all of them.

2. Who creates the most new Bitcoins? Answer: Whoever has the most computing power devoted to Bitcoin mining.